Meet the 2020 Board


Jenny Johnson, Partner Lead, CPG - Valassis

Erin Levzow VP of Marketing Technology - Del Taco Restaurants Inc.


Board Members

David Fockel Director of Business Development - Margle Media

Brent Kaufman Director of Digital Alliances - CI Design

Eric Lauer Local Sales Manager - Spectrum Reach

Jeffrey Mahoney Digital Marketing Specialist - Freelance Volunteer

Anna Morford Senior Account Lead - Centro

Valerie Runde Director, Digital Content - Laughlin Constable

Ryan Thompson CEO and Co-Founder - Mention Marketing

Andrea Zehnder Principal - Happy Interactive

Abby Zielke Media and Sponsorship Specialist - Baird


Our Advisory Board

Kevin Ciesielski VP, Digital Marketing Director - Stir Marketing

Erica Conway Owner - C2 Graphic

Jamie Duklas VP, Head of Marketing - Angelic Bakehouse

Nina O'Brien Associate Media Director - Bader Rutter