We are extremely grateful for the support of our Advisory Board.

A big thank you to all of those listed below!


Tony Bangert VP, Business Development - The Big Know

Erica Bletsch Director of Production - Bader Rutter

Kevin Ciesielski VP, Digital Marketing Director - Stir Marketing

Erica Conway Owner - C2 Graphic

Tiffany Cooley Chief Marketing Officer - Wantable, Inc.

Ryan Day AdWorkers President - AdWorkers

Jamie Duklas Director of Digital - Stella & Chewy's

Mark Fairbanks Founder - Islands of Brilliance

Dennis Jenders VP Digital & Social - GMR Marketing

Jenny Johnson Partner Lead, CPG Solutions - Valassis Digital

Joe Leitner Creative Technologist - DCI Marketing

Drew Lettner AIGA President - AIGA

Erin Levzow Vice President of Marketing - Marcus Hotels & Resorts

Anna Morford Account Lead - Centro

Nina O'Brien Associate Media Director - Bader Rutter

Chelsey Orlikowski Global Social Media Manager - Cielo Talent

Adam Parikh VP Media Trading & Client Insights - Exact Drive

Mary Jo Preston Digital Marketing Manager - Stream Creative

Bryan Rasch Chief Innovation Officer - GMR Marketing

Stephanie Sansoucie Director, Customer Experience - Kohls

Jeff Sherman Co-Founder/President - OnMilwaukee

Amy Thomson Digital Communications Manager - Baird